Contact


For any question please feel free to contact the study coordinators:


Djalila Mekahli      Angélique Dachy    Lotte Vanmeerbeek        Kim Rowan

        PI                        PhD student                  Manager                Secretary

University Hospital Leuven
Herestraat 49
B-3000 Leuven, Belgium
Tel: +32 16 34 38 22 (Secretary)
Fax: +32 16 34 38 42
http://www.uzleuven.be/

PKD Research Group
Department of Development and Regeneration
KU Leuven
https://gbiomed.kuleuven.be/pkdresearchgroup

Contact

Lotte.vanmeerbeek@uzleuven.be - kim.rowan@uzleuven.be

Max Christoph Liebau

Franz Schaefer

Consultant Pediatric Nephrologist

Head of Experimental Pediatric Nephrology

 

Department of Pediatrics

Division of Pediatric Nephrology

Building. 26, University Hospital of Cologne

Kerpener Str. 62

50937 Köln, Germany

 

Tel.: +49-221-478-4319 or +49-221-478-4359

Fax: +49-221-478-1423068 or +49-221-478-5835

 Email: max.libeau@uk-koeln.be

Website: http://kinderklinik.uk-koeln.de/


Head, Division of Pediatric Nephrology

 

Heidelberg University Center

for Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine

Im Neuenheimer Feld 430

69120 Heidelberg, Germany

 

Tel: +49 6221 56 4110

Fax +49 6221 56 5166

Email: franz.schaefer@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Website:

https://www.heidelberg-university-hospital.com/

 

ADPedKD, Australia

Andrew Mallet

Email: andrew.mallet@gmail.com

ADPedKD, United Kingdom

Detlef Beckenbauer

Email: d.bockenhauer@ucl.ac.uk

ADPedKD, United States

Lisa Guay-Woodford

Email: Lguaywoo@childrensnational.org


 

• For registration and administrative questions please contact kim.rowan@uzleuven.be or lotte.vanmeerbeek@uzleuven.be

• For ethics issues and medical questions: contact Djalila.mekahli@uzleuven.be or Angelique.dachy@uzleuven.be

 


 

 

Contact form